Turn Around And Face Me

Those who feel lost have no sense of direction. Those who have nowhere to turn, who have lost their assurance,  need to be led to the place of wholeness. Those who have given up, are in need of a new hope and a fresh revelation of their identity in Christ. At times, long trials seem to never come to completion, don’t seem to turn the corner like we had hoped. The same sense of low self-worth, low self esteem drags on , and on, as if there is no end to it…It seems as if the enemy of your soul has brought you to the very thing that you have feared the most.

But there is a new day arising in your life, that is coming at full force against the enemy of your soul. Though the enemy had come in, like a flood the Spirit of the Lord is raising up the most powerful standard against him. This flood is overwhelming the walls that have separated you from the Bishop and Overseer of your soul. The Master of the Breakthrough has raised up the very standard that you had hoped would finally arrive; it has come, and will not leave you disappointed.

For where the Spirit of the Lord is there is freedom, and He is liberating you from the onslaught of lies that had you convinced that you were done, and would never be accounted for. “For I know the thoughts I have for you says the Lord, thoughts of peace, not of evil, to give you a future and hope. I will not leave you comfortless, says the Lord, I will come to you. For My Word that I send shall be the lamp for your feet and the Light to your path. And I am leading you along the path of righteousness for My Name’s sake. For you shall not die, but live, and declare the loving kindness of the Lord.

And I will restore unto you the years that the swarming locust has eaten; the doubts, the fears, the relentless anxieties, the lies the enemy had used to wear you down and keep you under his control. Resist the devil and he will flee from you.Your enemy has been defeated and his death knell toward you has been silenced by the Blood of the Lamb. Now, by the Wisdom of God and the Power of God, you shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free. Fear not, for I am with you. I am setting you on solid Rock. I am that Rock, says the Lord, and you will not be put to shame when you put your trust in the Lord

“Turn around and face Me There is no fear in Love. Come to Me now, you who are heavily laden, and I will give you rest.. Come and learn of Me for I am meek and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your soul. Though you had been lost, you are now found in the Messiah, Christ Jesus. For he who dwells in the secret place of the most high, shall abide in the shadow of the Almighty. You shall say of the Lord; “You are my refuge, and my fortress, my God, in you will I trust”.

Leave a Reply

