He Is Carrying You and Restoring You

When you feel like you are at your weakest level in your walk with the Lord is when His strength is carrying you. When you are feeling like you are the smallest and the least favored of all, is when He is going to show you new things that you could never have seen before. We tend to be boastful when we think we have accomplished something of importance, yet our boasting will begin to sound hollow as we dwell on it. Therefore we have to humble ourselves in the sight of the Lord so that He will lift us up. Humble ourselves under the mighty hand of God so He will exalt us in due time. “Catapult” certainly fits for He is carrying you farther than you can imagine.

Now hear the Word of the Lord:

“I have loved you with an everlasting love that cannot be compared to, or contained by, periods of time. My Everlasting Love is constant and will overwhelm and overtake you. Is the Arm of the Lord shortened that it cannot save? Is the Presence of the Lord limited to anything or anyplace on earth that it can be contained? Does My Love have walls or doors or restraining ropes having signs that say “Do Not Enter”?

I have been calling out with outstretched arms to a disobedient and gainsaying generation that shows a form of godliness but deny the power thereof. But that is not how the servants of the Lord are called. My servants are called “the called out ones”, they are called “My righteous servants”, they are called “the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus”, they are called “a royal priesthood, a holy nation that shows forth the praises of Him Who calls you out of darkness and into His marvelous light’. That is how I look upon you, says the Lord.

For this is My covenant with you, says the Lord: My Spirit Who is in you, and My Word shall not depart from your mouth, or from the mouths of your children, or from your children”s children, even forever, says the Lord. Now, Arise and Shine, for your light has come, and the Glory of the Lord is risen upon you. Lift up your weak hands and strengthen the feeble knees in My Presence and you will see it come to pass that I have never left you, nor have I forsaken you. You will discover that I have come to you and have not left you comfortless.

My joy, the Joy of the Lord, shall take a new position in you, and restore the joy that was lost. And I will restore unto you the years that the swarming locust had eaten. And the lies of the adversary shall no longer go unrecognized. Resist the devil and he shall flee from you. For from this point on you shall be empowered and revived again, for you shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free, says the Lord”

Leave a Reply

