My Word Is The Hammer

I asked the Lord: Is there anything You want to say? “I will never leave you nor forsake you. I will not leave you comfortless; I will come to you. I have understood every intent of the adversary, trying to distract you from my Voice. But know this: My presence shall go with you and I will give you rest. The accuser has nothing on you but the lie that he uses to feign knowledge of you. My Word is the hammer that will smash the intent of the enemy of your soul, so use it with all the authority that I have given you. I have given you the keys of My Kingdom, and the gates of hell shall nor prevail against it. Whatsoever you bind on earth will be bound in Heaven. Whatsoever you loose on earth has been loosed in Heaven. For I am the Lord Who Sees and the God Who Knows, and nothing is hidden that will not be exposed. I watch over you with My everlasting Love. And, I watch over My Word to perform it, for I am hastening and accelerating the intent of the Word that is sent, says the Lord.

One thought on “My Word Is The Hammer

Leave a Reply

