I Call You As A Father

All the day long I have spread forth My Hands to a disobedient and gainsaying people. I have called out to those who say they know My Voice and know My Name. They speak of the times years ago when I worked mighty things in their lives and through their lives, and they still rely on the past as if it is in the now. They are missing the now Voice of My Spirit and have been relying on their own understanding. The ones I desire to manifest my Glory have allowed themselves to become dull of hearing.

But right now I call you as a Father Who sees the path you have tried to rely on. That it is not where I have called you to walk.

I call out to you as a Father Who has not forgotten the time when you first came to Me, for Me to become your first and foremost love. Where you had finally realized that there really has been no other purposeful reality that would satisfy the longing of your heart and your soul. You have tasted and seen that the Lord is good, and that My Word for your heart really is sweeter than the honeycomb, because of the overwhelming transformation it brought for you

Now I call to you again to show you that My love for you is an everlasting love that has even transcended the times that you have forgotten Me. Return to Me My love, My chosen. for My thoughts toward you are thoughts of peace, not of evil, to give to you a future and hope. Why should you spend your labor on that which hasn’t satisfied the longing of your heart?

My own Grace will cover you and hold you securely. The trust that you have wanted to have in My working in your life is, and will be, safe in the Presence of the Lord, and I will restore unto you the years that the swarming locusts in your life have eaten. There will be now therefore no condemnation to those who desire to walk with Me, to walk in My Spirit again, for the Lord your God will be your shield and your exceedingly great reward, says the Lord.

Leave a Reply

