“I Have Put My Words In Your Mouth.”

Isaiah 51 says this: “Are You not the One Who dried up the sea, the waters of the great deep; that made the depths of the sea a road for the redeemed to cross over? So the ransomed of the Lord shall return and come to Zion with singing with everlasting joy on their heads. Thy shall obtain joy and gladness; Sorrow and sighing shall flee away.

I, even I, am He Who comforts you. Who are you that you should be afraid of a man who will die, and the son of a man who will be made like grass? And you forget the Lord your Maker, Who stretched out the Heavens and laid the foundations of the earth; You have feared continually every day because of the fury of the oppressor, when he was prepared to destroy.

And where is the fury of the oppressor? The captive exile hastens, that he may be loosed, that he should not die in the pit, and that his bread should not fail.
But I am the Lord your God Who divided the sea whose waves roared – the Lord of Hosts is His Name.

And I have put My Words in your mouth; I have covered you with the shadow of My hand, that I may plant the heavens, lay the foundations of the earth, and to say to Zion “You are My people.”

“Now hear what I am saying to you, says the Lord. I have laid down the way, the road for you to return to My Presence and I call you forth out from among the fearful who have dragged you down from the position of obedience.  I have paid the way for your righteous path that enters into the Holy Place.  Fear not, for I am with you. I am taking you by the hand with the right hand of My righteousness, and I have given you the Truth to stand on and to speak forth .

Your adversary has been trying to sound like the dictator but I have caused you to become My righteous servant who stands before the Lord of Hosts. I have given you the authority to walk as my righteous servant, and have not rescinded, nor forgotten the promise of My Word pouring forth like the River of living Water that is in your mouth.

The Word that I send is never going to fall to the ground, nor fail My purpose, because My Wisdom will far exceed any other purpose known to man. Signs and wonders will take place and will confirm My intent for your life and for those who are searching for the reason to truly believe. For I am your shield and your exceedingly great reward”, says the Lord.

 

Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

Leave a Reply

