The Father Cherishes You.

The Father Cherishes You.

Malachi 3 says: ” Then those who feared the Lord spoke to one another. And the Lord listened and heard them; So a book of remembrance was written before Him for those who feared the Lord and who meditate on His Name. “They shall be Mine” says the Lord of Hosts, “on the day that I make them My jewels. And I will spare them as a man spares his own son who serves him.”
Then you shall again discern between the righteous and the wicked, between one who serves God and one who does not serve Him.
Notice that the book of remembrance was written before Him FOR those who feared the Lord. As the Lord has been listening and hearing you speak and share the love of the Father to one another. He is the Lord Who Sees, and the God Who Knows. A loving Father cherishes the presence of his children, his heart swells up with love and gratitude for those he has worked for and sacrificed for.
A loving Father watches over his children with prayer and with watchful concern for the right direction for his children. That a hedge of protection will be surrounding them, that the Lord Himself will be their shield and their exceedingly Great Reward. That his children will be named among the righteous who will serve the Lord with gladness with their whole heart.
This will lead ultimately to their names being written in the Lamb’s Book of Life.
Is your name written there? Someone very important in your life has been praying their hearts out just for you, That you will be walking along the path of righteousness for His Name’s sake. That you will be saved to the uttermost.
If you have never invited Jesus Christ into your life, you really need to, for Jesus said “unless you confess Me before men I will not confess or acknowledge you before the Father or the angels of Heaven”. This is the day of salvation for you. Now is the acceptable time.
As far as the east is from the west, so far has He removed your transgressions from you. Pray a very simple prayer that says: “Lord Jesus, I confess I have sinned against You and the Father. Please forgive me for all my sin and cleanse me from all unrighteousness by washing me with the blood you shed on the Cross for my salvation. I now thank you Father for sending Your Son to die for me so I can have eternal life. I thank you Father for my salvation, and I am now saved. In Jesus’s Precious Name I pray; Amen.
If you believe what you just prayed, your name is now written in the Lamb’s Book of Life.
God bless you as you walk with Him with your whole heart, and believe the Word of the Lord. He is faithful Who promised, and He will do it.

Leave a Reply

