To Hear My Heart’s Desire.

To Hear My Heart’s Desire.

I don’t usually hear or understand words sung in a song because I am deaf. But I heard the words in this song that says: “What are you waiting for? What are you waiting for? What are you waiting for?…..” ‘Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom. The timing of the Word that is Sent will coincide with the leading along the path of righteousness for My Names sake, says the Lord.
I know when you are open to hear My Voice, and, I know when your sensitivity is heightened for the response I Know will occur when I move in your life. You are being blessed for the coming in and blessed for the going out. You are blessed when the anointing flows because you entered My Presence, and you are blessed when I send you forth to the place where the Word of My Purpose, the Word that is Sent, will flow like the river.

Great transformation takes place where the Word of My Purpose meets the hearts of those willing to seek Me with all of their hearts and all of their being. I have called out to you, and reached out to you during times of ignorance of My Presence because I will not relent. I have called you to be aware of the priestly calling I have placed in your midst. I have surrounded you with responsibilities. I gave you small things to be faithful in, and now you are entering a greater, expanded avenue of influence in My Spirit.

Remember the prayer of Jabez, who prayed:  “Lord, that You would bless me indeed and enlarge my territory, that Your hand would be with me, and that it would not cause pain. And the Lord granted his request.”   Have you not known, have you not heard that the everlasting Lord does not grow weary of you calling out to Him, nor does the Lord ever turn away from the heart that is calling out to Him in Spirit and in Truth? Those who seek Me will find Me. They who seek Me must do so in Spirit so that your hearing ear can be led by My Spirit to hear My Heart’s desire for you.

There is far more you you to see. There is far more for you to hear. There is far more for you to understand. There is far more for you to grasp. That the eyes of your understanding will be enlightened, so that you may know the hope of your calling, and what are the riches of HIS inheritance in the saints. You are My inheritance says the Lord. And I will not relent because of the day that is coming; the day when I call forth My Bride; says the Lord.”

Leave a Reply

