The Transformation Effect.

The Transformation Effect.

The Word that comes from the Spirit of the Lord really wakes people up. Now arise and shine, for your light has come for the Glory of the Lord is risen upon you. Open your mouth wide you who are a called generation, a chosen generation. The ones who will follow after your generation need to find you faithful to the calling of God upon your life.
For this is My covenant with you says the Lord: My Spirit Who is upon you, and the Word that I have put into your mouth shall not depart from your mouth, nor from the mouths of your children, nor from the mouths of your children’s children, even forever, says the Lord. Now arise and shine for your light has come, for the Glory of the Lord is risen upon you.
“See, darkness covers the earth, and thick darkness is over the peoples, but the Lord rises upon you, and His Glory appears over you.”
Be faithful to that which I have entrusted to you, says the Lord, for I will not relent. I am sending forth the Word of My Purpose that will not return unto Me void, or cancelled out. My Word is like a swirling lightning; the power of the Word I send cannot be quenched. It accomplishes the purpose for which I send it.
Start thinking “transformation; transformation; transformation.”

I am transforming you more and more into the image of My dear Son. I have promised that the works the I do shall you do, and greater works shall you do because I go to the Father. And the Spirit of the Lord will take from what is Mine , and show it unto you.
It will come to pass that the Word that I send will have such transforming effect upon you that you will see and know the revelation of what the purpose of My Word really is, as you speak. Now therefor open your mouth wide and I will fill it. Your mouth will be filled, and will pour forth, with a river of anointing that will become very evident, while your obedience accomplishes the purpose for which it is sent; says the Lord.”

Leave a Reply

