The Heart That Truly Calls.

The Heart That Truly Calls

My heart has been seriously considering a very important matter. I am rehearsing my verses for when I stand before the King. My tongue is the pen of a skillful writer. Therefor I will stand my watch and stand upon the ramparts, to see what He will say to me; and seriously consider what I shall say when I am reproved. The Lord has known all along what my heart really holds during the times He speaks, and He knows the way and the means by which I will reply to His Voice.

This I know full well; that “The Voice of the Lord is Powerful, and The Voice of the Lord is full of Majesty.” I can only answer Him with the heart that is yielded to the Heart that truly calls. Anything less than this has no real, impact-full meaning, and has no Spirit led rightful purpose.

How can I hide from the purpose that calls. For the Gifts and Calling of God are without repentance. His call to the heart of man is the call to worship; it is also the call to obedience and yieldedness that is unparalleled by any worldly goal or any worldly endeavor. Yielding to the calling and the Heart of the Lord is unlike anything else that even SEEMS to fulfill a sense of completeness in your life.

The Lord is saying to you; “Open your mouth wide, and I will fill it.” The Word of the Lord that He will fill your mouth with will be writing upon the hearts of those who truly hear you, those who are truly listening, because the witness of the Holy Spirit in them has caused a great awakening to take place in their lives. The Word That Is Sent is being met by the faith that the Holy Spirit has embedded in them, for faith is coming by hearing , and hearing (Rhema Inspired Affect) is coming by the Word of God.

Come into the Presence of the Lord now for there is a transformation that is being carried out by Spirit of the Lord that dwells in you. For you will be walking by faith, and not by sight. For he who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. You will be saying, ever so much more, that: “You are my Refuge and my Fortress, my God in You I will trust.”

Leave a Reply

