It’s Time To Begin.

It’s Time To Begin.

The Lord said to me: “Begin to write.” If I begin to write as He told me, then there must really be a new beginning. “Behold, I do a new thing; shall you not know it? I will make a way in the wilderness, and forge streams in the desert. Where there had been no way, I am creating the new way along the path of righteousness for My Name’s sake. The Vision that I am giving you is right now, in the now.

I have begun what I have been showing you, and the wisdom that is flowing is propelling your faith to believe and respond with a clear purpose. I take you out of the old and into the new which I have prepared before hand. I am the Lord Who Sees, and the knowledge I give to My righteous servant will justify many. You may be asking; ‘who are you calling Your “righteous servant?’

I have caused you to become My righteous servant because I am “The Lord Your Righteousness”, and the Word That I Send will justify many. The faith of those who hear My Word through your life will be inflamed with My Intent because of the Rhema Effect of My Word,  mixed with the faith of those who hear. You shall know the truth and the truth will set you free, as well as those seeking to know My Voice.

The Truth will set them free as well. I have caused a new focus to develop for those who have been wanting a clear reason to believe again in what I have promised. I have been drawing you away from the causes of your unrepentance; to clarify for you the true meaning of your calling.  I have sent forth My Word and it will not return to Me empty. It will accomplish the purpose for which I sent it.

The heaviness in your heart and in your life is being lifted by My Presence. The confusion is being carried away; not by might, nor by power, but by My Spirit, says the Lord. For I am not the author of confusion but of peace.
The clear purpose of the Word That I Send will cause the reason to believe in your calling much more clear. The just shall live by their faith.

The renewed assurance of the things hoped for will bring to pass the things not seen. Now speak forth the things that are not as though they were. For without faith it is impossible to please God; for they that come to God must believe that He is God; and that He is the Rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.” It Is Time To Begin”; says the Lord.

“Seek first the Kingdom of God, and His Righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you.” Matthew 6: 33.
“Whom the Son has set free, is free indeed.” John 8: 36.

It Is Time To Believe.

Thomas Downes

One thought on “It’s Time To Begin.

  1. So full of Light and Promise to let the Spirit have complete control even when it makes no sense, but to trust Him fully in a new step of complete obedience. Take the next step if He is guiding your feet and you KNOW it. Live by obedience to Him so He can do all things through you. What a wonderful Word of Hope this is. Praise the Lord.

    Like

Leave a Reply

