Stand Upright.

Stand Upright.

God is preparing those who are called into the new realms in the Spirit. He has called you by name and has been revealing the Word of the Lord to you in rapid flow. There will be a performance of the promises He has been showing you, and signs and wonders will follow the Word that is Sent. The distractions and attacks are a tell-tale evidence that your adversary is getting really nervous about the realm of great favor in the Spirit you are about to enter into, and he wants to divert you from the tenacity you are about to experience in hearing the Voice of the Lord.
Resist the devil and he will flee from you. There is a vision given concerning the gazelle that is running and bounding along an elevated railroad track. A lion is trying again and again to get up on the tracks to catch the gazelle. With every attempt to gain access to the tracks, it slips and falls down the side of the berm the tracks are on.
But this gazelle has a new weapon of warfare. He has an arsenal of the Word that is Sent, that he is saying to his adversary: “I have the weapons of warfare that are not carnal, but mighty in God to the pulling down of strongholds. Casting down imaginations and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ. “No weapon formed against me will prosper, Every word you have spoken against me, I hereby condemn; that is my true heritage in the Lord
Get away from me Satan for I know Whom I serve, and my vindication comes from my Redeemer. I shall not die, but live, and declare the mighty works of the Lord. For I have been given the Keys Of The Kingdom of the Lord, and of His Christ. Your gates of hell will not prevail against me.
I have been given the Mind Of Christ and your lies have been exposed for what they really are.
The Sword of the Spirit was spoken against you by Christ Himself when you tried to tempt Him in the wilderness. The redeemed of the Lord have turned on you with the Power of the Holy Spirit, by the Word That Was Sent. For the Word became flesh and dwelt among us, We shall behold His awesome power when you are sent to the abyss. What a magnificent and victorious day that is coming for us, the Lord’s elect. Get behind me satan, you do not savor the things of God but the things of men. You have absolutely nothing on me. I have risen and I stand upright, fully clothed with the whole armor of God.” The redeemed of the Lord shall return, with everlasting joy upon their heads.

The Just Shall Live By Faith.
I beseech you therefor brethren that you present your bodies as a living sacrifice holy and acceptable unto God, which is your worship. It is the right thing to do . And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, so that you can prove what is the good, and acceptable, and perfect will of God. Romans 12:1-2.

Thomas Downes

One thought on “Stand Upright.

Leave a Reply

