I Have Seen Your Desire.

I Have Seen Your Desire.

The Spirit of the Lord is saying: Enter into My rest so that My Voice will be clear in your heart. The things of this world are going to dim in comparison to the Manifest Glory that is being revealed. Choose this day Whom you will serve. Allow yourself to dwell under the shelter, and the secret place where you will have a completely devoted heart. I have greatly desired to see you walking with Me as a righteous servant, undeterred by any distractions the world has been trying to pin on you. for he who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. Make your declaration for all to hear: Lord, You are my Refuge and my fortress, my God , in You alone will I trust. You will then truly see that the Voice of the Lord is Powerful; the Voice of the Lord is full of Majesty. I have seen your desire and I will accomplish My purpose in it says the Lord.

Thomas Downes

Leave a Reply

