Become What You Have Been Looking For.

Become What You Have Been Looking For.

The Lord is looking for those who will become what you have been desiring to hear. “If a prophet has a dream, let him tell the dream. If he has My Word, let him speak My Word faithfully. What is the chaff to the wheat? All the day long I have been outstretching My Hands to a disobedient and gainsaying people. I have not given anyone any agendas apart from My Own, says the Lord,; I have given My Word as wheat to be taken in and to nourish the hearts of those who are seeking Me desperately to find the way for their lives..
Stand where the wheat is being poured out like that which is poured forth like a grain elevator that has been opened up to empty out its contents, into the vessel that carries it forth to My intended destination.
I send forth My Word, it shall not return to Me void or cancelled out. My Word That is Sent will prosper in the purpose for which I sent it. Open your heart to receive what I am speaking to you. Open your mouth wide for I am about to give to you a new effective door where My Message will prosper in the thing for which I sent it. For I am the Lord Who Sees and the God Who Knows; I do not give My Glory to another, for I reveal My Glory to those whose hearts are steadfast in seeking My Face; says the Lord.”
“For the eyes of the Lord roam to and fro throughout the whole earth seeking those whose hearts are steadfast toward Him; to show Himself strong in their behalf”; says the Lord.

Thomas Downes

Leave a Reply

