You Will Be Strengthened By The Presence

You Will Be Strengthened By The Presence

The Word of the Lord, that has been given to you to speak will prosper in your hands and will prosper in the thing which the Lord has sent it. Your obedience will be dependent upon the condition of your heart, and the condition of your faith in the Voice of the Lord.and the condition of your hearing ear.
There is a great grace that has been given to you to walk in the new, to walk in the Word as it is given to you. As soon as you hear, the Wisdom of God will push your spirit man in to the position of the greatest number of hearers and listeners than you have ever experienced or expected.
There is a new pouring forth that is beginning to arise within My servants, says the Lord, and every Word I have been sending is arising within the Spirit that is indwelling My servants the Prophets,
Yes there will be a new heaven and a new earth and the first heaven and the first earth will pass away. And the New Jerusalem will come down from Heaven. There will be a great Voice, the Voice of Him saying,: “Behold the tabernacle of God is with men . And I will dwell with them and they shall be My people. And I, Myself will be with them, and be their God. And I will wipe away every tear from their eyes.
Be strong and of good courage, says the Lord, for My coming is closer than when you first believed. My out-pouring from My Presence will overwhelm all of your expectations, and miracles will spring up around you in ways that will astound all who have ever called upon My Name. This will be by My own Sovereign move, by My Spirit.
There is about to be a performance and explosive manifestation of every Word That Is Sent, Nothing can void what I have sent. Nothing will ever overwhelm the intent of My Purpose, says the Lord.
Wait upon the Lord and be of good courage and you will be strengthened by The Presence in the Holy of Holies. Wait I say upon the Lord
.
Jesus Christ Is Lord.

Thomas Downes.

Leave a Reply

