“Declare A Thing, And It Shall Be Established.” Prophecy.

“Declare a Thing, and it Shall Be Established.” Prophecy.”

I have called you to take the Word I Have Sent you and declare My Word As Sent. It has been established in the hearts of those who have called upon Me, and declared My Name, bringing Glory to what I say unto you. Have you not seen, have you not known that the Lord, the God of the whole earth does not become weary, nor does He faint. But those who wait upon Me will be renewing their strength, there will be a super charge of the wisdom that I send, says the Lord.”

“There will be signs and wonders in the midst of you; there shall be workings of miracles in the midst of those who call upon My Name. These shall happen in the congregations of the saints, as well as the working of My Miracles in the hidden places that will cause those who are hidden, to begin to suddenly shout it from the housetops.”

“Breakthrough anointing will be breaking the yokes that have kept children bound under the oppression of the adversary. Chains will fall, and those in chains will begin to run because of the freedom that has come to pass. Wisdom will be the possession of My children, says the Lord, and the memory of these things will be carried to the generations to come; says the Lord.”

Thomas Downes

The Voice of the Writer Prophetic Ministry.

One thought on ““Declare A Thing, And It Shall Be Established.” Prophecy.

  1. Amen! Dear Prophet Downes, I claim this word is for me. I declare a financial breakthrough in my life and for the chains of adversity to fully break. Thank you, Jesus! Hallelujah!

    Like

Leave a comment